Announcement

Get Ready for the Summer Trimester !

The English Center’s Summer Term starts on Monday, April 22, 2024 and runs thru Wednesday, July 31, 2024.
Don’t Wait! New students can get information right now about TEC’s Summer 2024 Courses.

Registration for the Summer Term started on Monday, April 1, 2024.

Call Today! (305) 445-7731

The TEC Registration Office will be open on the following weekends:

Saturday, April 6 and
Sunday, April 7
8 AM - 1 PM

Saturday, April 13 and
Sunday, April 14
8 AM - 1 PM

Saturday, April 20 and
Sunday, April 21
8 AM - 1 PM

Saturday, April 27 and
Sunday, April 28
8 AM - 1 PM


Coronavirus Aid Relief
and Economic Security (CARES) Act

Quarterly Budget and Expenditure Reports

March 31, 2023

Download pdf

June 30, 2020

Download pdf

October 6, 2020

Download pdf